Michael Jackson

I just can’t stop loving you : whit Michael Jackson <3

 

Eack time the wind blows.

I hear you voice so I call your namne whispers at morning  our love is dawning heaven’s glad you came.

You know how I feel this thing can’t go wrong i’m so proud to say I love you your love’s get me high I long to get by this time is forever love answer

I hear your voice now you are my choice now the lov you bring heaven’s in my heart at your call i hear harps and angels sing.

You know how I feel this thing can’t go wrong I can’t live my life whitout you.

I just can’t hold on.

I feel we belong.

My life ain’t worth living if I can’t be whit you.

I just can’t stop loving you

I just can’t stop loving you

And if i stop then tell me just what will i do

Cause I just can’t stop loving you

At night when the stars shine i pray in you i’ll find a love so true.

When morning awakes me you come and take me i’ll wait for you.

You know how i feel i won’t stop until i hear your voice saying “i do”

“I do” this thing can’t go wrong

this feeling’s so strong.

Well my life ain’t worth living if i can’t be whit you

I just can’t stop loving you

I just can’t stop loving you

And if i stop then tell me just what will i do

Cause I just can’t stop loving you

I just can’t stop loving you

We can change all the world tomorrow

We can sing songs of yesterday

I can say hey..farewell to sorrow

This is my life and i want to see you for always

I just can’t stop loving you

No baby

Oh

I just cant stop loving you

If i can’t stop

And if i stop

No

Oh..oh..oh..oh...

What will you do? Uh..ooh..

(then tell me just what will i do)

I just can’t stop loving you you know i do

Then tell me just what will i do

I just cant stop loving you....


Kommentarer



Vad heter du då?
Vill du skriva här igen?

Mejladress, har du någon sådan?

Har du en blogg?

Vad vill du säga?

Trackback
RSS 2.0